today.

June 22, 2010

Yesterday, I was inspired to write this. Yesterday, I had something beautiful to say. Yesterday, I waxed poetic.

I was a prophetic genious. 

So today i am trying to be who I was yesterday. I am holding on to some vague idea that I had for a minute or two, and trying express it in a phrase that I can understand again.

…except this point is from yesterday and I think that it is no longer applicable. So now I’m sitting here willing words to flow from my fingers and instead, I have nothing.

but I do still feel it, in case you were wondering,

Q

One Response to “today.”

  1. Citygal Says:

    This happens to me a lot. I’m like the roller-coaster of feelings these days.


Leave a Reply

